This is for you Mom <3

It’s Mothers Day today, and I tell you this every year and I am telling you this today too, You deserve everyday to be specially dedicated to you ma.

This small thing is for you but one day I will do a much bigger thing for you. Not just one day, but EVERYDAY!

– Sorry mom. For everything!

I am stubborn, arrogant, rude, some days I don’t listen to you, I even say bad things. Sorry for hurting you mom with whatever wrong I do and will do unknowingly. But I promise, one day I’ll start using my brain and be good.

– Thank You. For everything!
I don’t know where to start this from. I don’t know how do I thank you and how much .

Thank you for ALWAYS being there for me. Thank you for always guiding me, Thank you for tolerating my jokes and craziness. Thank you.

Also, thank you for lending me your things. Your choice ❤  😛

I swear, I can’t live without you. You always tell me one day I am going to go away from you. But the truth is, I can’t even imagine starting my day without seeing your face or hearing your voice or you carrying me from my sleep and throwing in the bathroom. Who will do that? I will kill the person who does that to me except you 😐

If you wouldn’t have been there with me all my days, I would have been dead without you, Because no one understands me better than you or no one knows what I feel. Only you mom only you. ❤

You guided me when I was lost, You pick me up everytime I fall, You always know my anger and stop me from doing things. You are my guardian angel. You bring rainbow when I am facing storms mom. ❤

Despite all this, I am still not your perfect daughter. I am not the girl you always wish me to be, our choices are different.

But I Promise ma, one day I’ll give you all the happiness you deserve, No matter what, I will always be there for you to wipe your tears and tell you jokes for that perfect smile you have.

You are perfect mom. You never accept it, BUT YES YOU ARE!

I am so lucky to have such a beautiful mom, Nah not just looks, but also her soul and her heart.

I am so glad you gave me my first couple dance, my girlfriend, my first love, my boyfriend, my best friend, my first date, and last but not the least, so lucky to have the best woman in the world as MY MOM ❤

I LOVE YOU MUMMA. One day I will make you proud, I promise.

I know you love me more than my brothers. 😉

7 comments

  1. priya · March 21, 2015

    Wow this is just do good ❤

    Like

  2. Rhea · April 27, 2015

    Amazing ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  3. fluffy · January 6

    I wish i can tell this to mom or just make her read this❤😒

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

